Sports

Grizzly Football on KERR 2014
Saturday August 30 @ Wyoming 12 noon
Saturday September 6 home vs. Central Washington 1:30pm.
Saturday September 13 home vs South Dakota  5pm
Saturday September 20 @ North Dakota State 11:30am
Saturday September 27 home vs. Northern Colorado
Saturday October 4 @ North Dakota 10:30am
Saturday October 18 home vs UC Davis
Saturday October 25 @ Cal Poly
Saturday November 1 home vs. Sacramento State
Saturday November 8 @ Eastern Washington
Saturday November 15 @ Southern Utah 11am
Saturday November 22 home vs Montana State
sep
Polson Football on KERR 2014
 Friday August 29 home vs. Raymond Alberta, Canada 7pm
Friday September 5 @ Dillon 7pm
Friday September 12 home vs. Corvallis 7pm
Friday September 19 home vs. Browning 7pm
Friday September 26 @ Frenchtown 7pm
Friday October 3 home vs. Whitefish 7pm
Friday October 10 @ Libby 7pm
Friday October 17 @ Havre 7pm
Friday October 24 home vs. Columbia Falls 7pm
Saturday November 1 First round of the playoffs
sep